PSCI 2500 - Notes

  PSCI 2500

  INTERNATIONAL

  RELATIONS


  NOTES, STUDY GUIDES

  AND EXTRA CREDIT

Notes


Slides from class will appear here the evening after class or the following morning.


  • Wednesday, January 22
    • Wednesday, February 5
    • Wednesday, February 12
    • Monday, February 17
    • Wednesday, February 19
    • Monday, February 24
    • Wednesday, February 26
    • Monday, March 9
    • Wednesday, March 11
    • Wednesday, March 18. See 3/18 email about formats and password.
    • Wednesday, March 25
      • Monday, March 30
          • Wednesday, April 1
            • Monday, April 6
              • Wednesday, April 8
                • Monday, April 13
                  • Wednesday, April 15





                    Study Guides


                    Study guides will become active roughly five days before the exam.